Summer Staple: Denim Cut-Offs

So I am a true summer-child, I was born in the height of the season, and I live for long days and warm nights. However, this recent heat epidemic is almost too much for me to handle. I mean, after standing outside yesterday for 10 minutes, I was certain my Jimmy Choo’s were about to melt into the side walk, and the majority of my make up was running down my face — so not cute. The only solution I could think of (besides moving to Siberia), is to just embrace the lazy ways of summer and throw on some cut offs, bust out the sandals, and keep it easy breezy and (hopefully) cool in these sweltering temps. If I am going to go the shorts route every day, then I will at least need a variety of colors and lengths to mix it up [shopaholics justification], and so I have curated a lovely selection of fab cut offs prime for the summertime, and in a plethora of colors and prices for any budget. Enjoy! xoxo


The Goods
Red: TopShop [$45] . Blue: J Brand [$79] . Pink: Joe’s Jeans [$148] . Tangerine: Christopher Kane x J Brand [$89 -On Sale] . White: Rich & Skinny [$99] . Yellow: Rag & Bone [$76] . Purple: Miss Iny [$48] . Green: Delias [$30] . Coral: AG Jeans [$82] . Royal Blue: RSQ [$25] . Raspberry: J Brand [$99] . Teal: Roxy [$44] . Mint: Formula [$20] . Orange: Sheinside [$32] . Lime: Delias [$35] .

Tell me what's on your mind...

